خدمة تطرق CNC

Anebon-CNC-Turning Workshop

ما هو CNC تحول؟

CNC مخرطة أداة آلة عالية الدقة، ذات الكفاءة العالية الآلي. مجهزة برج محطة متعددة أو برج السلطة، وأداة آلة لديها مجموعة واسعة من تكنولوجيا التصنيع، فإنه يمكن معالجة اسطوانات الخطية، واسطوانات قطري، والأقواس ومختلف الشغل معقدة مثل المواضيع والأخاديد، مع الخطية والاستيفاء دائرية.

في تحول CNC، تقام القضبان المواد في ظرف واستدارة، ويتم تغذية أداة في زوايا مختلفة، والعديد من الأشكال أداة يمكن استخدامها لخلق الشكل المطلوب. عندما يكون مركز تحويل وظائف الطحن، يمكنك إيقاف دوران للسماح طحن الأشكال الأخرى. تسمح هذه التقنية لمجموعة متنوعة من الأشكال والأحجام وأنواع المواد.

هي التي شنت أدوات مركز مخرطة وتحول CNC على البرج. نحن نستخدم وحدة تحكم CNC مع "الوقت الحقيقي" أداة (على سبيل المثال خدمة بايونير)، الذي يتوقف أيضا على التناوب ويضيف وظائف أخرى مثل الحفر والأخاديد والأسطح الطحن.

خدمة تطرق CNC

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى CNC تحول، ونحن واحدة من الأكثر قدرة وبأسعار تنافسية الشركات المصنعة. مع 14 مجموعة من المخارط الآلي المتقدمة، يمكن أن فريقنا إنتاج سلع بدقة وفي الوقت المحدد. مجموعة واسعة من القدرات الإنتاجية يسمح Anebon لتقديم أجزاء عينة فريدة من نوعها. لدينا معدات الإنتاج الضخم يضمن لنا المرونة والثقة. ونحن سوف تلبية احتياجات كل صناعة نخدمها مع المعايير الصارمة بما فيه الكفاية. ونحن نركز على الجودة وخدمة العملاء.

CNC Turning Service 200912-1

CNC تحول أجزاء ونحن تصنيع

لدينا انتاج مجموعة واسعة من CNC تحول أجزاء في 10 سنوات، وقدمت فريق الهندسة لدينا دائما لعملائنا حلولا مفيدة للحل مشاكلهم في تصنيع CNC تحول أجزاء. علينا أن نضمن بالقطع ذات جودة عالية على الدوام، حتى في حالة وجود أجزاء معقدة، وذلك باستخدام وحدات آلة معقدة وباستخدام مخرطة CNC الماهرة لتشغيل الجهاز. لأن Anebon يحيط دائما دقة عالية!

CNC Turning Samples

OPTIONS MACHINING في تحويل CNC

مع شركائنا في أحدث ومعدات عالية الأداء التي تتكون من  مراكز تحول CNC  و  آلات تحول 4-محور . نحن يقدم مجموعة متنوعة من خيارات التصنيع. سواء كانت بسيطة أو معقدة تحولت أجزاء، طويلة أو قصيرة أجزاء دقيقة تحولت، نحن مجهزة تجهيزا جيدا لجميع المستويات من التعقيدات.

  • النموذج بالقطع / سلسلة الإنتاج الصفر
  • الإنتاج دفعة صغيرة
  • إنتاج أحجام دفعة المتوسطة

مواد

وتستخدم مواد صلبة التالية عادة: الألمنيوم، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، والنحاس، والنايلون، والصلب، الاسيتال، والبولي، والاكريليك، والنحاس، PTFE، والتيتانيوم، ABS، PVC، والبرونزية الخ

مميزات

1. CNC lathe design CAD, structural design modularization
2. High speed, high precision and high reliability
3. Although the starting material is usually circular, it can be other shapes, such as square or hexagon.Each strip and size may require a specific "clip" (subtype of the collet - forming a collar around the object).
4. The length of the bar can vary depending on the bar feeder.
5. Tools for CNC lathes or turning centers are installed on a computer-controlled turret.
6. Avoid difficult shapes such as very long thin structures
7. When the ratio of depth to diameter is high, drilling becomes difficult.

CNC Turning Service 200912-2
الدقة تحول المكونات
CNC Turned Oxided Black Connector
CNC Machining Turning Assembly Parts
CNC Turning Stainless Steel Parts
تحول الدقة تصنيع المنتجات
Customized Tight Tolerance CNC Turning Part

ال WhatsApp المحادثة الفورية!

CNC Turning Service

1

What is CNC turning?

CNC lathe is a high-precision, high-efficiency automated machine tool. Equipped with multi-station turret or power turret, the machine tool has a wide range of processing technology, it can process linear cylinders, diagonal cylinders, arcs and various complex workpieces such as threads and grooves, with linear interpolation and circular interpolation.
In CNC turning, the material bars are held in the chuck and rotated, and the tool is fed at various angles, and many tool shapes can be used to create the desired shape. When the center has turning and milling functions, you can stop the rotation to allow milling of other shapes. This technology allows for a variety of shapes, sizes and material types.

The tools of the CNC lathe and turning center are mounted on the turret. We use a CNC controller with a “real-time” tool (eg Pioneer Service), which also stops the rotation and adds other functions such as drilling, grooves and milling surfaces.

CNC Turning Service

If you need CNC turning, we are one of the most capable and competitively priced manufacturers. With 14 sets of advanced automatic lathes, our team can produce goods accurately and on time. The wide range of production capabilities allows Anebon to offer unique sample parts. Our mass production equipment ensures our flexibility and confidence. And we will meet the needs of every industry we serve with sufficiently stringent standards. We focus on quality and customer service.

QQ截图20190604113239

CNC turning parts we manufacture

We have produced a wide range of CNC turning parts in 10 years and our engineering team has always provided our customers with useful solutions to solve their problems in manufacturing CNC turning parts. We ensure consistently high quality machining, even in the case of complex parts, using complex machine modules and using a skilled CNC lathe to operate the machine. Because Anebon always surrounds high precision!

MACHINING OPTIONS IN CNC TURNING

With our latest and high performance equipment consisting of CNC turning centres and 4-axis turning machines. We offers a variety of manufacturing options. Whether simple or complex turned parts, long or short turned precision parts, we are well equipped for all levels of complexities.

  • Prototype machining / zero series production
  • Small-batch production
  • Production of medium batch sizes

Characteristics

 1. CNC lathe design CAD, structural design modularization
 2. High speed, high precision and high reliability
 3. Although the starting material is usually circular, it can be other shapes, such as square or hexagon. Each strip and size may require a specific "clip" (subtype of the collet - forming a collar around the object).
 4. The length of the bar can vary depending on the bar feeder.

 5. Tools for CNC lathes or turning centers are installed on a computer-controlled turret.
 6. Avoid difficult shapes such as very long thin structures
 7. When the ratio of depth to diameter is high, drilling becomes difficult.

Material

The following rigid materials are commonly used: aluminum, stainless steel, copper, nylon, steel, acetal, polycarbonate, acrylic, brass, PTFE, titanium, ABS, PVC, bronze etc.

Product

CNC Turning Parts-1
CNC Turning Parts-21
CNC Turning Parts-13
CNC Turning Parts-15
CNC Turning Parts-23
CNC Turning Parts-14

WhatsApp Online Chat !