Перейдя Service CNC

Anebon-CNC-Turning Workshop

Что такое Токарные?

Токарный станок с ЧПУ представляет собой высокоточный, высокоэффективный инструмент для автоматизации машины. Оснащенное мульти-станция башни или башней питания, станок имеет широкий диапазон технологий обработки, он может обрабатывать линейные цилиндры, диагональные цилиндры, дуги и различные сложные детали , такие как резьба и канавки, с линейной и круговой интерполяцией.

В ЧПУ токарных, материальные стержни удерживаются в патроне и вращают, и инструмент подается под разными углами, и многие формы инструмента могут быть использованы для создания желаемой формы. Когда центр имеет токарный и фрезерную функцию, вы можете остановить вращение , чтобы фрезеровать другие формы. Эта технология позволяет для различных форм, размеров и типов материалов.

Средствами токарного станка и токарных центров с ЧПУ установлены на башне. Мы используем контроллер ЧПУ с помощью инструмента «в режиме реального времени» (например, Pioneer Service), который также останавливает вращение и добавляет другие функции, такие как бурение, пазы и фрезерование поверхности.

Перейдя Service CNC

Если вам нужен токарный, мы один из самых способных и по конкурентоспособным ценам производителей. С 14 комплектов передовых автоматических токарных станков, наша команда может производить товары точно и вовремя. Широкий спектр возможностей производства позволяет Anebon предлагать уникальные части образца. Наше массовое производство оборудование обеспечивает нашу гибкость и уверенность в себе. И мы будем удовлетворять потребности всех отраслей промышленности мы служим с достаточно жесткими стандартами. Мы делаем ставку на качество и обслуживание клиентов.

CNC Turning Service 200912-1

ЧПУ токарной обработки деталей мы производим

Мы производим широкий спектр станков с ЧПУ токарной обработки деталей в течение 10 лет, и наша команда инженеров всегда предоставляла своим клиентам полезные решения для решения своих проблем в производстве станков с ЧПУ токарной обработки деталей. Мы гарантируем неизменно высокое качество обработки, даже в случае сложных деталей, используя сложные модули машины и с помощью опытного токарный станок с ЧПУ для управления машиной. Поскольку Anebon всегда окружает высокая точность!

CNC Turning Samples

ОБРАБАТЫВАЮЩИЕ ВАРИАНТЫ токарный

С нашей последней и высокой производительности оборудования , состоящего из  поворотных центров с ЧПУ  и  4-осевых токарных станков . Мы предлагаем различные варианты изготовления. Будьте простые или сложные токарные детали, длинные или короткие превратились прецизионными детали, мы хорошо оснащены для всех уровней сложности.

  • Прототип обработка / производство серии нулевой
  • Мелкосерийное производство
  • Производство средних размеров пакетных

материал

Следующие жесткие материалы обычно используются: алюминий, нержавеющая сталь, медь, нейлон, сталь, ацеталь, поликарбонат, акрил, латунь, PTFE, титана, ABS, ПВХ, бронзы и т.д.

Характеристики

1. CNC lathe design CAD, structural design modularization
2. High speed, high precision and high reliability
3. Although the starting material is usually circular, it can be other shapes, such as square or hexagon.Each strip and size may require a specific "clip" (subtype of the collet - forming a collar around the object).
4. The length of the bar can vary depending on the bar feeder.
5. Tools for CNC lathes or turning centers are installed on a computer-controlled turret.
6. Avoid difficult shapes such as very long thin structures
7. When the ratio of depth to diameter is high, drilling becomes difficult.

CNC Turning Service 200912-2
Точность Включение компонентов
CNC Turned Oxided Black Connector
CNC Machining Turning Assembly Parts
CNC Turning Stainless Steel Parts
прецизионная производство продукции
Customized Tight Tolerance CNC Turning Part

WhatsApp онлайн чат!

CNC Turning Service

1

What is CNC turning?

CNC lathe is a high-precision, high-efficiency automated machine tool. Equipped with multi-station turret or power turret, the machine tool has a wide range of processing technology, it can process linear cylinders, diagonal cylinders, arcs and various complex workpieces such as threads and grooves, with linear interpolation and circular interpolation.
In CNC turning, the material bars are held in the chuck and rotated, and the tool is fed at various angles, and many tool shapes can be used to create the desired shape. When the center has turning and milling functions, you can stop the rotation to allow milling of other shapes. This technology allows for a variety of shapes, sizes and material types.

The tools of the CNC lathe and turning center are mounted on the turret. We use a CNC controller with a “real-time” tool (eg Pioneer Service), which also stops the rotation and adds other functions such as drilling, grooves and milling surfaces.

CNC Turning Service

If you need CNC turning, we are one of the most capable and competitively priced manufacturers. With 14 sets of advanced automatic lathes, our team can produce goods accurately and on time. The wide range of production capabilities allows Anebon to offer unique sample parts. Our mass production equipment ensures our flexibility and confidence. And we will meet the needs of every industry we serve with sufficiently stringent standards. We focus on quality and customer service.

QQ截图20190604113239

CNC turning parts we manufacture

We have produced a wide range of CNC turning parts in 10 years and our engineering team has always provided our customers with useful solutions to solve their problems in manufacturing CNC turning parts. We ensure consistently high quality machining, even in the case of complex parts, using complex machine modules and using a skilled CNC lathe to operate the machine. Because Anebon always surrounds high precision!

MACHINING OPTIONS IN CNC TURNING

With our latest and high performance equipment consisting of CNC turning centres and 4-axis turning machines. We offers a variety of manufacturing options. Whether simple or complex turned parts, long or short turned precision parts, we are well equipped for all levels of complexities.

  • Prototype machining / zero series production
  • Small-batch production
  • Production of medium batch sizes

Characteristics

 1. CNC lathe design CAD, structural design modularization
 2. High speed, high precision and high reliability
 3. Although the starting material is usually circular, it can be other shapes, such as square or hexagon. Each strip and size may require a specific "clip" (subtype of the collet - forming a collar around the object).
 4. The length of the bar can vary depending on the bar feeder.

 5. Tools for CNC lathes or turning centers are installed on a computer-controlled turret.
 6. Avoid difficult shapes such as very long thin structures
 7. When the ratio of depth to diameter is high, drilling becomes difficult.

Material

The following rigid materials are commonly used: aluminum, stainless steel, copper, nylon, steel, acetal, polycarbonate, acrylic, brass, PTFE, titanium, ABS, PVC, bronze etc.

Product

CNC Turning Parts-1
CNC Turning Parts-21
CNC Turning Parts-13
CNC Turning Parts-15
CNC Turning Parts-23
CNC Turning Parts-14

WhatsApp Online Chat !