Service de CNC Tournage

Anebon-CNC-Turning Workshop

Qu'est-ce tournage CNC?

Tour CNC est une haute précision, machine - outil automatisé à haut rendement. Equipé de la tourelle à plusieurs postes ou tourelle d'alimentation, la machine - outil dispose d' une large gamme de technologies de traitement, on peut traiter des cylindres linéaires, des cylindres en diagonale, des arcs et des diverses pièces complexes tels que des fils et des rainures, avec une interpolation linéaire et une interpolation circulaire.

En tournant CNC, les barres de matériau sont maintenues dans le mandrin et mis en rotation, et l'outil est introduit à différents angles, et de nombreuses formes d'outils peuvent être utilisés pour créer la forme désirée. Lorsque le centre a tourner et fonctions de fraisage, vous pouvez arrêter la rotation pour permettre le fraisage d'autres formes. Cette technologie permet une variété de formes, de tailles et de types de matériaux.

Les outils du centre de tournage et tournage CNC sont montés sur la tourelle. Nous utilisons un contrôleur CNC avec un outil « en temps réel » (par exemple service Pioneer), qui arrête également la rotation et ajoute d'autres fonctions telles que le forage, les rainures et les surfaces de fraisage.

Service de CNC Tournage

Si vous avez besoin tournage CNC, nous sommes l'un des fabricants les plus capables et à des prix compétitifs. Avec 14 ensembles de tours automatiques de pointe, notre équipe peut produire des biens avec précision et en temps voulu. La vaste gamme de capacités de production permet Anebon d'offrir des pièces uniques d'échantillons. Notre équipement de production de masse assure notre flexibilité et notre confiance. Et nous répondre aux besoins de tous les secteurs que nous servons des normes suffisamment strictes. Nous nous concentrons sur la qualité et le service à la clientèle.

CNC Turning Service 200912-1

pièces de tournage CNC nous fabriquons

Nous avons produit une large gamme de pièces de tournage CNC en 10 ans et notre équipe d'ingénieurs a toujours fourni à nos clients des solutions utiles pour résoudre leurs problèmes dans la fabrication des pièces de tournage CNC. Nous nous assurons toujours l'usinage de haute qualité, même dans le cas de pièces complexes, en utilisant des modules de machines complexes et en utilisant un tour CNC qualifiés pour faire fonctionner la machine. Parce que Anebon entoure toujours une grande précision!

CNC Turning Samples

OPTIONS D'USINAGE EN TOURNAGE CNC

Avec notre dernier et des équipements de haute performance consistant en des  centres de tournage CNC  et  machines de tournage 4 axes . Nous offrons une variété d'options de fabrication. Qu'elles soient simples ou complexes pièces décolletées, pièces de précision tournées longues ou courtes, nous sommes bien équipés pour tous les niveaux de complexité.

  • usinage de prototypes / zero production en série
  • petites séries
  • Production de tailles moyennes par lots

Matériel

Les matériaux rigides suivants sont couramment utilisés: l'aluminium, l'acier inoxydable, le cuivre, le nylon, l'acier, l'acétal, le polycarbonate, l'acrylique, le laiton, le PTFE, le titane, l'ABS, le PVC, le bronze, etc.

Les caractéristiques

1. CNC lathe design CAD, structural design modularization
2. High speed, high precision and high reliability
3. Although the starting material is usually circular, it can be other shapes, such as square or hexagon.Each strip and size may require a specific "clip" (subtype of the collet - forming a collar around the object).
4. The length of the bar can vary depending on the bar feeder.
5. Tools for CNC lathes or turning centers are installed on a computer-controlled turret.
6. Avoid difficult shapes such as very long thin structures
7. When the ratio of depth to diameter is high, drilling becomes difficult.

CNC Turning Service 200912-2
Composants Tournage de précision
CNC Turned Oxided Black Connector
CNC Machining Turning Assembly Parts
CNC Turning Stainless Steel Parts
fabrication de produits de  précision se
Customized Tight Tolerance CNC Turning Part

WhatsApp Chat en ligne!

CNC Turning Service

1

What is CNC turning?

CNC lathe is a high-precision, high-efficiency automated machine tool. Equipped with multi-station turret or power turret, the machine tool has a wide range of processing technology, it can process linear cylinders, diagonal cylinders, arcs and various complex workpieces such as threads and grooves, with linear interpolation and circular interpolation.
In CNC turning, the material bars are held in the chuck and rotated, and the tool is fed at various angles, and many tool shapes can be used to create the desired shape. When the center has turning and milling functions, you can stop the rotation to allow milling of other shapes. This technology allows for a variety of shapes, sizes and material types.

The tools of the CNC lathe and turning center are mounted on the turret. We use a CNC controller with a “real-time” tool (eg Pioneer Service), which also stops the rotation and adds other functions such as drilling, grooves and milling surfaces.

CNC Turning Service

If you need CNC turning, we are one of the most capable and competitively priced manufacturers. With 14 sets of advanced automatic lathes, our team can produce goods accurately and on time. The wide range of production capabilities allows Anebon to offer unique sample parts. Our mass production equipment ensures our flexibility and confidence. And we will meet the needs of every industry we serve with sufficiently stringent standards. We focus on quality and customer service.

QQ截图20190604113239

CNC turning parts we manufacture

We have produced a wide range of CNC turning parts in 10 years and our engineering team has always provided our customers with useful solutions to solve their problems in manufacturing CNC turning parts. We ensure consistently high quality machining, even in the case of complex parts, using complex machine modules and using a skilled CNC lathe to operate the machine. Because Anebon always surrounds high precision!

MACHINING OPTIONS IN CNC TURNING

With our latest and high performance equipment consisting of CNC turning centres and 4-axis turning machines. We offers a variety of manufacturing options. Whether simple or complex turned parts, long or short turned precision parts, we are well equipped for all levels of complexities.

  • Prototype machining / zero series production
  • Small-batch production
  • Production of medium batch sizes

Characteristics

 1. CNC lathe design CAD, structural design modularization
 2. High speed, high precision and high reliability
 3. Although the starting material is usually circular, it can be other shapes, such as square or hexagon. Each strip and size may require a specific "clip" (subtype of the collet - forming a collar around the object).
 4. The length of the bar can vary depending on the bar feeder.

 5. Tools for CNC lathes or turning centers are installed on a computer-controlled turret.
 6. Avoid difficult shapes such as very long thin structures
 7. When the ratio of depth to diameter is high, drilling becomes difficult.

Material

The following rigid materials are commonly used: aluminum, stainless steel, copper, nylon, steel, acetal, polycarbonate, acrylic, brass, PTFE, titanium, ABS, PVC, bronze etc.

Product

CNC Turning Parts-1
CNC Turning Parts-21
CNC Turning Parts-13
CNC Turning Parts-15
CNC Turning Parts-23
CNC Turning Parts-14

WhatsApp Online Chat !